Reviews

Amanda
7/19/2018
Our food came hot & fresh, thank you!
Elizabeth
6/27/2018
Food was Delicious! Delivery time is a little long.
Maggie
5/21/2018
Always good food here!
Jamie
5/20/2018
As always the food and service were wonderful! Thank you so much.
Ronnie
5/20/2018
We ordered lunch for 16 team members at work. The food was great and here on time. We were shorted one lunch and when I called to let them know -- it was delivered within 1/2 hour. Not ideal but they made it right!
Cassandra
5/20/2018
Easy to order online, food and delivery time were excellent.
Mike
5/13/2018
Egg roll very good. Mongolian beef and white rice was a large portion but was not as spicy as I thought it was.
Justin
5/5/2018
Great food and very fast delivery
Pam
4/30/2018
The food is very good!
eric
4/28/2018
We order delivery quite often from Oriental Express, order is always correct, hot and delicious !!!
Megan
4/28/2018
DELICIOUS! This will definitely be our new go to. Everything was great! Nothing disappointed!
Christi
4/5/2018
Delivery was in a decent amount of time. However, the food, although very good, could have been a bit warmer.
Angela
4/4/2018
Very good food
kenneth
3/30/2018
quick delivery, wonderful food!!!
Desiree
2/24/2018
Not everything was correct. Ordered a large shrimp fried rice without peas or carrots and got pork fried rice with peas and carrots. Everything else was good.
Mary
2/17/2018
Love the food every time
Ramiro
2/17/2018
Food was Delicious!! Thank you
David
2/16/2018
Everyone was very pleased with their order! Great food, awesome for office lunches! Thank you!
Kelly
2/10/2018
Food is always great. Ck chow mein was just okay for me, compared to another chinese restaurant I used to work at, but the rest was great
Ann
2/8/2018
Was on time and delicious
Amanda
2/3/2018
Waited over an hour and a half for delivery! I even had to call the restaurant to make sure they even received my order. Food was good quality.
Amanda
2/3/2018
In general, food was good. My kid loved the beef lo mein, and shes the pickiest eater. Unfortunately, my sweet n sour lunch meal didnt come with any sauce... So that was disappointing.
Ronnie
1/28/2018
Great food and it arrived with in a half an hour!
Robert
1/26/2018
Everything was great but didn't get my soda. Would of been 5stars
Jennifer
1/25/2018
great food as always took a little longer than normal for delivery but not bad at all!
Shawnee
1/22/2018
Great tasting food...enjoy it every time we get it!
Justin
1/15/2018
It was great
Lynn
1/13/2018
Good as always!
Barbara
1/6/2018
Excellent
Amanda
1/1/2018
Instantly fell in love with the Singapore chow mei fun noodles! They were awesome along with other food that we have ordered.
Nicole
12/29/2017
The best and the freshest!
Larry
12/28/2017
I Love Eating Oriental Food I need an Oriental Girl Friend so she can cook for me
Amy
12/21/2017
Love the food! Order ready as soon as i arrived. Always fresh and hot!!
Patrick
12/14/2017
This is a great restaurant and they do an excellent job of taking care of their customers.
Brenda
12/13/2017
Exactly what I ordered delivered quickly. Food excellent and nice, polite delivery person. Will order from here again. :)
Samantha
12/9/2017
Great food, gets delivered quickly.
Cheri
12/4/2017
Ready on time & food was delicious!
Sharon
11/20/2017
Love their food and how it stays warm when i pick it up and until i get back in the office to eat it!
Amanda
11/19/2017
Mangolian beef was great! Had a little too much veggies compared to the beef but the taste was great! The fried dumpling sauce had great flavor as well!
Mary
11/13/2017
Great food
Amanda
11/13/2017
The food was great and ordering online made it so easy!
David
11/7/2017
The food is perfect! Great price, Fast Delivery!!!
Thomas
10/30/2017
Almost great!
Chance
10/21/2017
The food is always good, taste good, fast, and the staff is always friendly.
CATHERINE
9/26/2017
The food was awesome, and delivery was fast.
Brenda
8/30/2017
Love the food. Would have given 5 stars except it took OVER an hour to get our food. Then when I called about my order the lady was quite rude and kept cutting me off, says yea yea will be there in 7 minutes. I asked if the were bus or what and she just kept says the same thing. So after 10 more minutes food arrived. I have never had a problem with them before. Deliver guys are always really nice. Hopefully it was just a bad night cause I really love the fact they deliver!
Cheri
8/7/2017
Excellent! Order was ready - food was great.
Amanda
7/31/2017
The food was ready for pick up when we got there, and everything was hot and delicious!
Any questions please call us.